أهلا بك

ال

فريق

انضم

الشراكة مفتوحة لجميع الرجال المسيحيين من جميع مناحي الحياة. يرجى الاتصال بالزمالة عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف لطلب التفاصيل

خطة عمل الشريك

أن ألتزم بالشهادة لقدرة الله وحضوره في العالم اليوم من خلال شهادتي في السوق. لتوفير أساس للزمالة المسيحية بين جميع الرجال في كل مكان من خلال منظمة لا ترتبط مباشرة بأي كنيسة محددة ، ولكنها تتعاون مع كل من لهم عقل مماثل. لإلهام شركاء الزمالة ليكونوا فاعلين في كنائسهم ، ليكونوا خدمة للكنيسة

توقعات الشركاء

عندما تصبح شريكًا في BMF ، تصبح شريكًا في فريق من الرجال في مهمة: بصفتك شريكًا في BMF ، يُتوقع منك قبول مسؤوليتك تجاه اللجنة الكبرى والتصرف وفقًا لها مع التركيز على دعوة BMF للوصول إلى مجتمعات الأعمال في أمتنا بخلاص المسيح.


بصفتك شريكًا في BMF ، فأنت سفير للمسيح ، وتقبل مسؤولية أن تكون شهادته من خلال العيش وفقًا للمعايير الإلهية والشهادة لقوته التحويلية في حياتك الشخصية والعملية.

تقديم خلاص المسيح إلى السوق: يعقد شركاؤنا اجتماعات تتناسب مع جداول رجال الأعمال المحليين المزدحمة. تتضمن هذه عادةً وقتًا مخصصًا لتناول وجبة لأننا نعتقد أنه حتى المحادثة غير الرسمية حول الطعام سيكون لها تأثير على الرجال لأنهم يسمعون ما يفعله الله في حياة الناس اليوم

الشراكة المالية

يمكنك أيضًا دعم الزمالة من خلال المساهمة المالية. لا توجد هدية صغيرة جدًا ويمكنك القيام بذلك بعدة طرق. يمكنك إجراء دفعة شهرية عن طريق أمر دائم أو الذهاب إلى صفحة العطاء والنقر على تقديم تبرع. تساعدنا هذه التبرعات والمدفوعات الشهرية على دعم العمل في كل من المملكة المتحدة وخارجها.

اتصل بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات أو اشترك في نشرتنا الإخبارية

شكرا للتقديم!

انضم إلينا لتصبح شريكًا

Life Stories على الغداء هي مجموعة شبكات أعمال غير ربحية تربط الأعمال التجارية عبر المملكة المتحدة في مجتمعاتهم المحلية. يتم دعمهم من خلال العطاء السخي في العديد من الأشكال. نرحب بالتبرعات لمرة واحدة لدعم الاجتماعات في جميع أنحاء المملكة المتحدة ، ولكن الدعم المنتظم يوفر لقصص الحياة في الغداء مصدر دخل أكثر اتساقًا ، لذلك لا داعي للقلق بشكل مفرط بشأن ما إذا كانوا سيكونون قادرين على الحفاظ على الدعم المستوى على مدار العام.

Bible-verse-to-help-with-money.jpg
Business Mens Fellowship   Registered Charity SC025720

JOIN A GROWING COMMUNITY

THE

TEAM

JOIN

Partnership is open to all Christian men from all walks of life. Please contact the fellowship via email or phone to ask for details

Partner's Action Plan 

To commit to witness to the power and presence of God in the world today through my testimony in the marketplace. To provide a basis of Christian fellowship among all men everywhere through an organisation that is not directly associated with any specific church, but co-operating with all those of a like mind. To inspire the partners of the Fellowship to be active in their respective churches, to be a service to the Church

Expectation of Partners  

 

Becoming a partner of BMF you become a partner of a team of men on a mission: As a partner of BMF, you are expected to accept and act upon your responsibility to the Great Commission with a focus on BMF’s calling to reach the business communities of our nation with the salvation of Christ.


As a BMF partner you are an ambassador for Christ, accepting the responsibility to be His witness by living to Godly standards and testifying to His transforming power in your personal and business life.
 

Presenting the Salvation of Christ to the Marketplace: Our partners hold meetings to suit the busy schedules of local businessmen. These usually include time set aside for a meal as we believe that even casual conversation over food will have an impact on men as they hear what God is doing in the lives of people today

Financial Partnership

You can also support the fellowship by contributing financially. No gift is too small and you can do this in several ways. You can make a monthly payment by standing order or just go to out giving page and click on make a donation. These donations and monthly payments helps us to support the work both in the UK and abroad. 

CONTACT US FOR MORE INFORMATION OR SIGN UP TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Thanks for submitting!

Join us by becoming a partner

Life Stories at lunch is a non profit making business networking group linking businesses across the UK in their local communities. They are supported by generous giving in several formats. One-time donations are welcome to support the meetings all over the UK, but regular support provides Life Stories at Lunch with a more consistent source of income, so they do not have to be overly concerned about whether they will be able to maintain the support level throughout the year. 

Business Mens Fellowship   Registered Charity SC025720